Become a Distributor

If you are interested in becoming a distributor of Claire products, click on the state where your business is located and contact the Regional Sales Manager in your area.

Andy Haberly KLEIN

KLEIN

EASTERN REGION
Greg Powers

gpowers@clairemfg.com

States
Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Eastern Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont

Manufacturer Rep Groups
Advantage Waypoint
Maxwell-McKenney
Robert George Sales
Market Advantage Plus

SOUTHERN/MID-CENTRAL REGION
Andy Haberly

ahaberly@clairemfg.com

States
Alabama
Georgia
Indiana
Kentucky
Maryland
Michigan
North Carolina
Ohio
South Carolina
Tennessee
(Nashville & East)
Virginia
Washington DC
W. Virginia
Western Pennsylvania

Manufacturer Rep Groups
Buckley & Associates
Hinton Sales
The Osborne Group

CENTRAL REGION
Andrea Jackson
ajackson@clairemfg.com

States
Florida
Illinois
Iowa
Kansas
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wisconsin

Manufacturer Rep Groups
Apex
Mid-America Distributor Sales
D. C. Brown, Inc.
Plexus Resp

WESTERN REGION
Dan Klein
dklein@clairemfg.com

States
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Louisiana
Montana
Nevada
New Mexico
Oklahoma
Oregon
Texas
Tennessee (Memphis only)
Utah
Washington
Wyoming

Manufacturer Rep Groups
Angel-Cotton Associates
Wind & Associates
Peerless Marketing

PUERTO RICO
Tony Chiefari

tchiefari@clairemfg.com

Manufacturer Rep Group
International Business Assoc.


CANADA
Brian Torrens
btorrens@clairesprayway.com